PSYCLE's home     
     since may 2000
  news / home  files songs boards links all registered members about psycledelics Statistics    
ŧ Welcome to -psycledelics-. If this is your 1st visit please read the FAQ - Frequently Asked Questions You must register before you can post here: Please click above on Registration to register yourself. You do not need to register if you only want to read Threads.
Login with Username & Password:

Remember me on this PC.
-psycledelics- ŧ Discussions ŧ PSY TUNES BOARD ŧ Beginner's beginners
« Previous Thread Next Thread » Show a Printable Version  Send this to a Friend  Add to Favorites
Thread closed
Author

Date Registered:

marvin ist offline
  Beginner's beginners        Go on top to this Page

Hello

Two months ago I decided to try to make some noise and by chance Psycle was the choice. I browsed some forum and read the recommendation.

So, I am still learning how to use a tracker, and have no experience with other music software, but here is what I "produced".

http://python.users.cg.yu/psy/

Pianoexp3 took me much time, but it sounds like drunk musician trying to read the notes; I guess it needs more tempo for precision. Training is a tune I used to see how rhythm is made. Strings2 is my first song.

Those are more exercise that songs, but I hope I'll put something on this site when I'm satisfied with the work.

Any comments?

23.06.2007, 11:49 Profile of marvin Add marvin to your Buddy-List
sampler

Date Registered:

sampler ist offline
         Go on top to this Page

hi marvin

I've heard ur 'songs', it's funny, they have reminded me when i started (around 15 years ago).

nice, from now in you'll learn a lot, discover many things and will improve ur skills.

enjoy it.

If you have any problem/question ask us, here or in #psycle.

Welcome

23.06.2007, 14:04 Profile of sampler Add sampler to your Buddy-List Add sampler to your Contact-List AIM Screenname: jegln6 YIM Screenname: jegln6
MfM

Date Registered:

MfM ist offline