PSYCLE's home     
     since may 2000
  news / home  files songs boards links all registered members about psycledelics Statistics    
Welcome to -psycledelics-. If this is your 1st visit please read the FAQ - Frequently Asked Questions You must register before you can post here: Please click above on Registration to register yourself. You do not need to register if you only want to read Threads.
Login with Username & Password:

Remember me on this PC.
-psycledelics- Discussions TIPS BOARD Real Time via Line-in / Mic ?
« Previous Thread Next Thread » Show a Printable Version  Send this to a Friend  Add to Favorites
Thread closed
Author

Date Registered:

Fannon ist offline
  Real Time via Line-in / Mic ?        Go on top to this Page

Hey there

i'm new to psycle.. im new to this kind of programs generally ... so i really don't know if this is a true problem:

is there a possibility to get a machine wich simply uses the signal of the Mic/Line-in ?

I think of something like connecting your e-guitar or a-guitar to the computer and use the computer like a Preamp and effect machine (V-amp)

would be really cool if this would be working ... could save me some money

05.03.2005, 23:25 Profile of Fannon Add Fannon to your Buddy-List
ToX

Date Registered:

ToX ist offline
         Go on top to this Page

Psycle does not include a real time input plugin ... But some VST do (It's possible to produce that with NI Reaktor for example)

Good luck :o)

06.03.2005, 00:18 Profile of ToX Add ToX to your Buddy-List AIM Screenname: Zbouboutchi
Fannon

Date Registered:

Fannon ist offline
         Go on top to this Page

NI Reaktor ?

do you know a free VST Plugin that can do that ?

btw. is there a way to get .wav files into psycle and get it through the effect plugins ?

Thanks,
Fan

Last edited by Fannon on 06.03.2005, 00:32 o'clock.

06.03.2005, 00:30 Profile of Fannon Add Fannon to your Buddy-List
TranceMyriad

Date Registered:

TranceMyriad ist offline