PSYCLE's home     
     since may 2000
  news / home  files songs boards links all registered members about psycledelics Statistics    
Welcome to -psycledelics-. If this is your 1st visit please read the FAQ - Frequently Asked Questions You must register before you can post here: Please click above on Registration to register yourself. You do not need to register if you only want to read Threads.
Login with Username & Password:

Remember me on this PC.
-psycledelics- Discussions OFF TOPIC Sabotage(my)Competition
« Previous Thread Next Thread » Show a Printable Version  Send this to a Friend  Add to Favorites
Thread closed
Author

Date Registered:

georgTF ist offline
  Sabotage(my)Competition        Go on top to this Page

Hi all

My name's georg and i'm a noob on these forums so don't chop my head off if i missed a thread. I'm here to SPAM you guys with my compo for tracked music. Meaning no MP3s.

It's mainly a MPT compo but with VSTs(or without) allowed. A decent number of people have already signed-up and they don't seem to mind going head-to-head with Psycle and Skale songs. The question is: Is there enough interest among Psycle users for this compo?

This is my officiall greeting and invitation to the Sabotage Compo. It's yours to check out, dispute, and maybe even sign-up. All comments welcome.

Sabotage Competition

Discussion on Modplug Forums

my email and MSNN: karmapolice@inet.hr

cheers
georg

16.10.2003, 23:20 Profile of georgTF Add georgTF to your Buddy-List
georgTF

Date Registered:

georgTF ist offline
         Go on top to this Page

Good news everybody! It is my great pleasure to announce that The Sabotage Compo is now offifficially open! With more than a dozen entries, 4 different trackers and more than 1 month left to create any kind of music imaginable, there's no way you'd want to miss it.

Go to:

http://www.inet.hr/~dpekez/sc_main.html

and join. You still have a week to do so.

cheers
georg